Les bardeaux et accessoires d’arêtier et de faîtage Shadow RidgeMD sont conçus spécifiquement pour être utilisés avec les bardeaux LandmarkMD TL et Landmarkᴹᴰ, et servent à finir les arêtiers et les faîtages de votre toit. Shadow Ridge répond aux exigences relatives aux accessoires d'arêtier et de faîtage du système de toiture Integrityᴹᴰde CertainTeed qui comporte des sous-couches, des bardeaux, des accessoires et un système de ventilation (tous ces éléments étant utilisés ensemble). Le système de toiture Integrity est conçu pour offrir des performances optimales, quelles que soient les conditions météorologiques.

About CertainTeed Roofing Technologies

As a result of our dedication to product improvements and manufacturing excellence, we've developed numerous valuable technologies that help contractors and homeowners build better, safer, more comfortable homes. This CertainTeed product features the following roofing technologies:

StreakFighter® technology provides reliable, long-term protection against the unsightly black streaks caused by algae formation. Featuring copper-infused surface granules that possess natural anti-algae properties, StreakFighter works to prevent algae from taking hold on shingles - helping roofs maintain their beauty and color. En savoir plus.

CertaSeal is a high-grade adhesive made from a proprietary blend of asphalts and polymers that seals shingles together on the roof to safeguard against wind uplift, shingle blow off, and moisture infiltration. Unlike harder sealants that can dry out and crack over time, it is designed to remain pliable and accommodate the slight structural shifts caused by years of temperature and weather changes. En savoir plus.

 

Caractéristiques techniques

Sélectionnez un filtre et cliquez sur Appliquer pour voir les résultats

Installation

Sélectionnez un filtre et cliquez sur Appliquer pour voir les résultats

Garantie

Sélectionnez un filtre et cliquez sur Appliquer pour voir les résultats

Information technique

La base des bardeaux Shadow Ridgeᴹᴰest composée d'un mat en fibre de verre. Les granules minérales recouvertes de céramique sont totalement incrustées dans un asphalte hydrofuge et spécialement raffiné. Les tailles et les couleurs offertes varient selon les régions. La version « Impériale » est un bardeau en trois sections devant être séparées en pliant le matériau le long des lignes perforées (chaque section mesure 12 po x 12 po). La version « Métrique » est un bardeau en quatre sections devant être séparées en pliant le matériau le long des lignes perforées (chaque section mesure 13 1/4 po x 9 27/32 po).

IMPÉRIAL

  • Dimensions (hors-tout) : 12 po x 36 po
  • Exposition 5 po
  • Couvre 30 pieds linéaires/lot

MÉTRIQUE

  • Dimensions (hors-tout) : 13 1/4 po x 39 3/8 po
  • Exposition 5 5/8 po
  • Couvre 45 pieds linéaires/lot
  • Poids : 80 livres/lot

Miami-Dade Product Control Acceptance : Veuillez lire l'avis d'acceptation (NOA) pour déterminer les produits approuvés par lieu de fabrication.

Caractéristiques techniques

Sélectionnez un filtre et cliquez sur Appliquer pour voir les résultats

Installation

Les bardeaux et accessoires d’arêtier et de faîtage Shadow Ridgeᴹᴰ sont conçus spécifiquement pour être utilisés avec les bardeaux des gammes Landmarkᴹᴰ TL et Landmarkᴹᴰ. Pour que la garantie puisse être appliquée et que le toit soit étanche, il doit absolument être correctement installé. Pour les détails complets, veuillez consulter les directives d'installation. Disponibles en anglais et en espagnol.

Installation

Sélectionnez un filtre et cliquez sur Appliquer pour voir les résultats

Détails Garantie

Ce produit comporte une garantie limitée contre les défauts de fabrication concomitants avec la garantie des bardeaux avec lesquels il est installé. Consultez la garantie limitée de CertainTeed couvrant les bardeaux bitumés pour plus de détails.

Garantie

Sélectionnez un filtre et cliquez sur Appliquer pour voir les résultats

Exporter les Informations

Les bardeaux de couverture d’asphalte Shadow Ridgeᴹᴰ sont disponibles pour l’exportation. S’il vous plaît consultez les brochures de produits connexes pour plus d’informations.

Entrepreneurs en couverture résidentielle

Voir tous les entrepreneurs près de vous
Pour commencer
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Shadow Ridge® Hip and Ridge Accessory Shingles are designed specifically for use with Landmark® TL, Landmark® Series, and Independence® shingles and are used to finish the hips and ridges of your roof. Shadow Ridge meets the hip and ridge accessory requirements for the CertainTeed Integrity Roof System® which is comprised of underlayments, shingles, accessory products and ventilation all working together. The Integrity Roof System is designed to provide optimum performance--no matter how bad the weather conditions are.

Technical Information

Shadow Ridge® shingles are composed of a fiber glass mat base. Ceramic coated mineral granules are tightly embedded in specially refined, water-resistant asphalt. Size and color availability varies by region. The "English" version is a three-piece shingle that must be separated into individual pieces, each 12" x 12", by folding along the perforated lines. The "Metric" version is a four-piece shingle that must be separated into individual pieces, each 13 1/4" x 9 27/32", by folding along the perforated lines.

ENGLISH

  • Dimensions (overall): 12" x 36"
  • 5" exposure
  • Covers 30 linear feet/bundle
  • Weight: 65 lbs./bundle

METRIC

  • Dimensions (overall): 13 1/4" x 39 3/8"
  • 5 5/8" exposure
  • Covers 45 linear feet/bundle
  • Weight: 80 lbs./bundle

Miami-Dade Product Control Acceptance: Please see the notice of Acceptance (NOA) to determine approved products by manufacturing location.

Installation

Shadow Ridge® Hip and Ridge Accessory Shingles are designed specifically for use with Landmark® TL, Landmark® Series and Independence shingles. Applying a roof system correctly is essential to the warranty and performance of the roof. Please refer to the installation instructions for complete details. Available in both English and Spanish.

Warranty Details

This product has a limited warranty against manufacturing defects concurrent with the warranty of the field shingle with which it is installed. See CertainTeed's Asphalt Shingle Products Limited Warranty for specific details.

Export Information

Shadow Ridge® asphalt roofing shingles are available for Export.  Please review the related brochures for additional information.

Residential Roofing Contractors Near You